STAFF

COORDINATORS
Name Position More Details
Dionysios Vavougios Professor
Bagos Pantelis Professor http://dib.uth.gr/?personnel=bagos-pantelis&lang=en
Markou Euripides Associate Professor http://dib.uth.gr/?personnel=markou-evripides&lang=en
Iakovidis Dimitrios Associate Professor http://dib.uth.gr/?personnel=iakovidis-dimitrios&lang=en
Anagnostopoulos Ioannis Associate Professor http://dib.uth.gr/?personnel=anagnostopoulos-ioannis&lang=en
Sandalidis Harilaos Associate Professor http://dib.uth.gr/?personnel=sandalidis-harilaos&lang=en
Tasoulis Sotirios Assistant Professor http://dib.uth.gr/?personnel=stasoulis
Drakopoulos Vasileios Assistant Professor http://dib.uth.gr/?personnel=drakopoulos-vasileios&lang=en
Triantafyllou Ioannis Assistant Professor http://dib.uth.gr/?personnel=triantafyllou-ioannis&lang=en
Nikolaos Zygouris Assistant Professor http://cs.uth.gr/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/CV-Zygouris-N-EN.pdf
Kakarountas Athanasios Assistant Professor http://dib.uth.gr/?personnel=kakarountas-athanasios&lang=en
Tzouramanis Theodoros Assistant Professor http://dib.uth.gr/?personnel=tzouramanis-theodoros&lang=en
Antonios Dadaliaris Assistant Professor http://cs.uth.gr/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/CV-Dadaliaris-A-EN.pdf
Georgios Dimitriou Assistant Professor http://cs.uth.gr/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/CV-Dimitriu-G-EN.pdf
Braliou Georgia Assistant Professor http://dib.uth.gr/?personnel=braliou-georgia&lang=en
Maria Koziri Assistant Professor http://cs.uth.gr/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/CV-Dimitriu-G-EN.pdf
Spathoulas Georgios EDIP http://dib.uth.gr/?personnel=spathoulas-georgios&lang=en
Vaiopoulos Nikolaos EDIP http://dib.uth.gr/?personnel=vaiopoulos-nikolaos&lang=en
Paraskevopoulou-Kollia Efrosyni-Alkisti Instructor http://dib.uth.gr/?personnel=paraskevopoulou-kollia-efrosyni-alkisti&lang=en
Ioannis Korinthios Instructor
Nikolaos Tziritas Instructor
Kolomvatsos Konstantinos Instructor http://cs.uth.gr/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/CV-Kolomvatsos-K-EN.pdf
Dorotheos Evaggelos Aggelis Instructor
Kontou Panagiwta Instructor http://dib.uth.gr/?personnel=kontou-panagiwta&lang=en
Ioannis Filippopoulos
Panagiotis Kikiras
Peristera Baziana Instructor
Leandros Maglaras
Constantinos Tsamadias Emeritus Professor
INSTRUCTORS
Name Position More Details
Vassilis Plagianakos Professor http://dib.uth.gr/?personnel=plagianakos-vassilis&lang=en
Artemis Hatzigeorgiou Professor http://dib.uth.gr/?personnel=hatzigeorgiou-artemis&lang=en
Konstantinos Delibasis Associate Professor http://dib.uth.gr/?personnel=konstantinos-delimpasis&lang=en
Aristidis Vrahatis Instructor http://dib.uth.gr/?personnel=vraxatis-aris&lang=en
Spiridon Georgakopoulos Postdoctoral researcher
Vavoulas Alexander EDIP http://dib.uth.gr/?personnel=vavoulas-aleksandros&lang=en
Konstantinos Kalovrektis
Georgios Mallis
Georgios Nikolopoulos
Theodoros Lytras
Alexandros Georgakilas
Theodora Papadopoulou